This Week’s Movie Is….

beyond-clueless

Send your posts to vampireplacebo@hotmail.com

I’ll be accepting entries until you see the post go up, and that should be Wednesday at the latest. Anyone is invited! 🙂

Next week’s film choices will be posted on Friday.

M.

8 comments on “This Week’s Movie Is….

  1. I’ve never even heard of this – I don’t think it’s out here in the states. I’ll see if I can find it anywhere….

        • No problem. Like I said, no obligations. If you can only manage one entry a month, then I’ll be happy with that (of course I do hope you can do more, hehe). I’ll be posting the new films to vote on every Friday, and the choice will be posted Monday. Then I’ll accept posts up until I post the whole thing, earliest the following Monday, latest the Wednesday. So you have a bit over a week for each post. It’s a bit over-lappy, but that’s ok.

Leave a Reply

