Review Club Movie Choices

Allo my fellow movie lovers! Here’s this week’s list o movies:

Stonehearst Asylum
Perfume: The Story of a Murderer
Stake Land
Horsemen
Silent House

I’ll be taking votes till saturday, the one with the most votes is the one we’ll watch!

I’ll post my email once the film will be decided, so you can send your reviews for me to put together! Can’t wait to get started! 😀

M.

4 comments on “Review Club Movie Choices

  1. Did I totally miss this? I’ve actually seen Stake Land before. Happy to watch it again. Not sure what the rules are on rewatches?

Leave a Reply

