The Most Beautiful Men

This was one of the first posts I ever did, and it still remains one of my most popular. I’m reblogging it now, though, to join in the chorus of my fellow bloggers who have recently been making or commenting on the “beautiful peoples” list being made, and just in case they haven’t had the chance to see it yet. I’m sure Zoe, Abbi, and Emma might be especially interested… 😉

VampirePlacebo * Mel's Entertainment Page

It’s no secret: I like beautiful men. I have a pretty specific genre that I like, and if there’s anyone who I find beautiful that’s not in my usual criteria, you can imagine that he’s as damn near perfect as a person can get, hehe. There isn’t really much else to say, this post is pure visual candy. I’m oogling them, and unashamed. Care to join me? Here they are, in alphabetical order (since that’s how they’re ordered in my pictures file :-p ), the men in the entertainment industry that I find the best looking. (For those who prefer women, worry not! I shall do another post like this about the ladies!)

Image

I’ve known who Alexander is for a good while now, but I hadn’t seen anything that he’d done until True Blood. And really, they couldn’t have picked a better actor to portray the thousand year old…

View original post 2,336 more words

By vampireplacebo Posted in Movies

Leave a Reply

