Haven’t Been Well

Hey guys.

So, no, I haven’t forgotten about you all. I have just been having an extra rough time lately. My doc called me at home to tell me she needed to see me next week, in 7 years she’s never done that before. So maybe she’ll know why things have been so hard for me lately. Here’s hoping for some answers.

I’m (slowly) working on a post, though, and will try get it up asap đŸ™‚

M.

2 comments on “Haven’t Been Well

    • Thanks sweetie. Spent an awful day at the hospital yesterday, but I’m thankfully feeling better now. I should have my new post up sometime this week (if I’m not too much of a lazy butt :-p )

Leave a Reply

