Unmotivated and Bleh

Hi guys!! Sorry I haven’t been posting lately. I don’t really have an excuse except that I’m really unmotivated lately. I’ve been working on a nice, big post, but I always seem to get sidetracked while working on it, so it’s only about half done. But I’ll try my best to get it done soon.

This always seems to happen to me. I get really interested in something, school, books, tv shows, writing, art, therapy, whatever. And no matter how much I like doing it, I always stop. I don’t know why. It has nothing to do with how much I like something, I just always eventually poop out. I’m taking a professional makeup course, for example, and I was so excited when I started, and now it’s just impossible to get myself to do it. And it’s not cause I’m not interested in makeup anymore, I really am. I just… I dunno. I feel so bleh a lot of the time.

And now, the same thing is happening here, and I really don’t want it to. I love blogging. I love making the articles, I love reading your comments and chatting back and forth with our varying opinions. But lately I’ve been finding it harder and harder to work on it. Sometimes I’ll open up the “new post” page, and just stare at it blankly, even though I know exactly what I wanted to write.

Do any of you guys have motivation and depression problems? What do you do to get through it? Let me know, and I’ll see you guys soon… hopefully.

M.

2 comments on “Unmotivated and Bleh

Leave a Reply

